Contacts

Management Committee

President Peter Carlisle07876 645544president@westilsleycricket.net
Chairman Andy Brown07768 464260chairman@westilsleycricket.net
Hon. Treasurer Neil Fowler07798 928239treasurer@westilsleycricket.net
Hon. Secretary David Willson07990 778292 secretary@westilsleycricket.net
Club Captain Wayne Lyford07774 6179571xi@westilsleycricket.net
Sunday captain Tony Scriven07881 203085 

sunday@westilsleycricket.net

Fixtures Secretary Andy Brown07768 464260fixtures@westilsleycricket.net
Pavilion / Bar Manager Nigel Chubb07412 411949pavilion@westilsleycricket.net
Club Welfare Rob Lawson07887 760182welfare@westilsleycricket.net
Club Development Patrick Mackenzie-Charrington07968 796638development@westilsleycricket.net
Membership Secretary Justin Pilditch07802 895311membership@westilsleycricket.ne
Without Portfolio Alexandra Axtell07769 645470alexandra.axtell@westilsleycricket.net
  Ralph Taylor07764 933051ralph.taylor@westilsleycricket.net



Team Management

1XI Captain Wayne Lyford07774 6179571xi@westilsleycricket.net
Wednesday Captain Wes Morrick07984 343743wednesday@westilsleycricket.net
Sunday Captain Andy Brown07768 464260sunday@westilsleycricket.net
Minis (5-8)CoachHannah Blatchley07733 461167minis@westilsleycricket.net
 ManagerPenny Willson07803 854776minis@westilsleycricket.net
U9CoachDan Neate07766 498430u9@westilsleycricket.net
 Manager (tbc) u9@westilsleycricket.net
U11CoachEd James07802 886307u11@westilsleycricket.net
 Coach Ben Kelly07919 695454u11@westilsleycricket.net
 ManagerSimon Nutbrown07803 135372u11@westilsleycricket.net
U13CoachDavid Willson07990 778292u13@westilsleycricket.net
 CoachNic Hamlin07979 693816u13@westilsleycricket.net
 CoachLaurence Cramp07880 661878u13@westilsleycricket.net

ManagerNeil Fowler07798 928239
u13@westilsleycricket.net
U15CoachNick Teague07917 050644u15@westilsleycricket.net
 CoachTim Hill07747 848103u15@westilsleycricket.net
 ManagerAdrian Dray07711 473237u15@westilsleycricket.net
U19CoachTony Scriven07881 203085u19@westilsleycricket.net
GirlsCoachPete Blatchley07789 991838u13g@westilsleycricket.net
 ManagerJulian Aird07770 977977u13g@westilsleycricket.net